You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREENLAND – continue to Disko Island

in #travel5 years ago

Wow, amazing! I have a very strong urge to visit Greenland one day! Especially as I am from Denmark, and my parents have both been and always talked about it..! Thank you for sharing this!
Now I really want even more to go, better go before even more ice melts :S

Sort:  

Do go! It is like another world. Flight from Copenhagen everyday I think. Not too expensive either. You can find cheap accomodation and book tours from World of Greenland. The best thing for you. they speak danish!

Yes I know, that would be the first time in my travel years that i can actually use that language skill for something XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66