You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KasiaTravels on a budget: Going with the flow (aka it’s time to visit Nicaragua. Part 1) Solo backpacking on a budget in Latin America.

in #travel6 years ago

Spontaneity is the key to adventure. I have to keep reminding myself to say "yes" when I travel.

Thanks for the fun post!

Sort:  

I agree! Without spontaneity I think my travels wouldn't be near as exciting as they always turn out to be. I think I can blame spontaneity for why I'm so addicted to it.

so great to see another woman traveller:)

:) I know! I wish I knew more people down for spontaneous travel 'cause those are my favorite travel buddies!

absolutely! it is not always comfortable or easy. but it's worth to be open to unknown or simply to say "yes" more frequently:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84