Ethnic Crimea Preview

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

LF7SGhIMzEY.jpg

This fall I have visited Crimea. I came back with many photos and emotions.
Normally I was walking by feets everywhere. It is my way to fall in local atmosphere. I could walk there by hours and everything seemed so special and uncommon to me.

First of all I went to this fortress. It calls Vorontsovsky palace. Telling truth, it is a small building circled with enormous beautiful park. There are many different plants which are under security because of their rarity.
DlO4qOELpD8.jpg

Next photo is about mountains and view from the top of one of them. I took it above Yalta City. There it is customary to divide the Crimea into a mountainous and steppe.I lived at mountains part, so I had such picturesque view every morning.

N-8Mvz7HoUg.jpg

And the last one is Livadias province. Livadiya is a place of vineyards, vine and summer residence of the last Russian king (one more palace). They are hospitality people. There are always some events like wine tastings and cheeses.

ZJKLW_qIJI8.jpg

As you understand it are anonses. I will post detail stories about each one places. Do not miss. Follow, Upvote, Resteem!

Sort:  

Hello fshnkey!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58