Towing truck company destroys my home on wheel, please help!

in #travel3 years ago

Please help me seek justice or at least share this story. I worked so hard to get a somewhat close to normal roof over my head, even if it is only a truck camper, to have it destroyed by someone who lives in a million dollar house ( the owner of the tow truck company), that will not take responsibility for his actions.

The rich stealing from the deplorably poor is a sickening proposition. I live in a box, he lives in a mansion, now he wants to take my box away from me too?

Have a heart, stop the madness. If anything, it is good karma.

https://gofundme.com/f/towing-company-destroys-my-home-on-wheels

20201023_121456.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54