SEEING THE WORLD

in #travel5 years ago

My name is oke Olufunlola Naomi I’m a 300 level student and I make wigs as a side hustle I developed a passion for code accidentally through a friend who wouldn’t stop talking about it. First on my bucket wishlist after Dubai is Istanbul, Turkey.
Timbu has done a great job in showing prices of hotels and flight cost https://timbu.com/turkey/rooms/istanbul.
Here’s a little tourist information about turkey and side attractions .The Patara beach in Patara City. Tourists love the warmth and the surfable waves.
-The beach resort town of Kusadasi is the most visited cruise port of Turkey. Also a bit about festivals in turkey The Istanbul Film Festival : a 10-day long event celebrates the best of national and international film with awards given to documentaries made in Turkey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72