Panorama Selfie at the Agia Pelagia Beach!

in #travel6 years ago

18137414-adae-4b3a-81f1-bf27189e21d0.jpeg


Hi Steemians, this is a funny Panorama Selfie of my last travel trip to Crete island in Greece at the Agia Pelagia Beach Bay. I have taken it with the panorama Selfie function of my HTC U11 smartphone, which cuts together three photos to one. The funny thing is that the sea is not straight on the final result photo and it's looking like a step in the water. 😊 Have a nice day everyone and hear you later!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I didn’t know you visited my country. Actually how could I? Just followed you...Seems like you picked an amazing place to spend your vacations. Crete is so beautiful. I hope you have good memories from Greece. Have a good day my friend

Yes Greece is very beautiful and I love Crete. Thanks for your visit and follow @mindtrap! 👍

i really like it.❤❤
i can't understand why some people say that selfies aren't art.😊

😊 Thanks @ykdesign! 👍

You got a 4.24% upvote from @upme thanks to @future24! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66