You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #98 : Ayada, Maldives - A Slice of Paradise!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow amazing, I love the Maldives too! I was there in October 2017 and there are already many posts about my diving trip to the Maldives on my blog. Have a nice weekend!

Sort:  
  • resteemed with my second account here

Greetings from Germany!
Jonas @future24

i liked in your comment sir

I'm sad that I didn't get to spend much time there at all. I will come over and look at your adventures =)

Maldives truely asia @sweetsssj
Awesome fascinating

excellent post congratulantions

I plan on going there in 2018! It looks amazing

You lucky! A very beautiful place to visit. Sadly I have no money to go :(

Me too. I wish I could visit that place too. But money is the problem really. I can only wish my friend. But thanks for your posts, at least it inspired me.

I'm going with you ;-) :D :D ... it looks amazing

I AM SO jealous to! Whish I could go there to do some photography!

You'll love it! I've been there a few times, flights are really cheap to the Maldives from places like Malaysia, Sri Lanka and India! It's heaven

I appreciate the way you commented in this post. I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68