Yeah, Steepshot is back! ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ’ช๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

48d1349e-31bb-4198-aabf-8d2225d8e8ff.jpeg


Hi Steemians, I have noticed that our great Steepshot app is working again after some updates and I just want to share this inspiring edited photo of the main pool at the Am Samui Palace Hotel on Ko Samui in Thailand. ๐Ÿ‘ Have a nice day everyone!โœŒ


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

Das sieht so toll aus da! Wir haben auch schon nach Hotels da geguckt :D Wir werden Ko Samui auf jeden Fall auch nochmal besuchen :)

@future24 yes, steepshot is back with a good feature update. You enjoy the feature.

Einfach nur ein Traum!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ–๏ธ

Wonderful this photography,I appreciate your traveling... best of luck my friend.....

Wao, this is a very nice picture. I'm so exited it's working well. Thanks for sharing

Omg...steem on master๐Ÿ˜

I know the picture is edited but still the color contrasts are so good....... breathtakingly good.

You don't mean it, I was thinking probably the picture was taken in heaven... Smile

So beautiful dear friend

It's good that it's working again! This picture is really beautiful. Happy day

wow so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66