You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The end, appraisal, and what's next?, by @japon (tranlated from French)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

nice to meet you virtually @vcelier! now I understand why you read and share with us translated content..You are a retired Navy officer! I'm too, but active! I glad to see all kind of people here on steemit, and that's why I decide to join. Writing here "your memories" seem's to be very cool! Good luck and enjoy your retiring peaceful! Till today I will follow you to read more great content!

Sort:  

Thank you.

I am going to your country for the first time in 2 weeks, for a wedding.

Where? If you ever come in Constanta please notice me! I will be very glad to meet a brave Navy officer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86