Face Your Fear

in #travel6 years ago

Fear of heights?

Yes. I really don't want to try something which involves heights.

Been to different team building activities like zip lines, sky swing and cliff diving.

This time me and my wife went to Davao City. There is a place they call EDEN. There are a lots of things that you can try. From a zoo like area.

But the highlight of the place is the Rope activities. There is a Sky swing and Sky cycle.

My friends bought the tickets for me since my wife really wanted to give it a try.

After an hour of convincing me to try atleast one of the ride.

I choose the Sky cycle.

I tried to be calm and let them see that I can do it. But, deep inside I am very nervous.

I like the feeling that I gave it a try.

Picture of my wife and me on a Sky Cycle.

If you have a fear in heights,give it a try. Its worth it.

FB_IMG_1526990681870-01.jpeg

unnamed-01-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68