You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #91 : The National Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall, Taipei!

in #travel7 years ago

Came by to show some love. Having lots of problems with the esteem app tonight. I was actually watching a special on a tech convention in Taiwan. I was very impressed, and amazed at how they're innovating technology there. I think its time to get back to studying Mandarin again.

Sort:  

thanks for the love geechidan! I actually think the mobile web app works really well! Taiwan is really carving out it's niche in a new generation with new competitors. The four asian tigers are not doing so well these days, mostly because almost the entire world is relying on China for growth, but we all know nothing goes straight up without coming down (atleast a little). I hope you get started with Mandarin asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64