You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a Wolfs‘ Journey around the world … Dubai

in #travel6 years ago

Wow my friend you really travel the world! I really look up to you 😊
Dubai sounds like a really interesting place to visit. My favorites from your post all the activities in the malls, and the fact that the people were friendly.

And even more they are friendly to children. Sounds like a family trip for us!

Sort:  

I was lucky enough that my MiL picked up the bill on this one, I'm not sure if I would've done it by myself. I have other places on my bucket list, but I can definitely recommend you to go there for a short holiday. They have resorts there as well. Have you decided already where you're going on your anniversary?

Not as yet. Unfortunately my wife is not able to take off time as we expected, they are short on staff.
I guess I have to choose something not too far away from Switzerland😣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80