Bring on 2018!

in #travel6 years ago

Hi fellow Steemians,

Let me introduce myself! I am gianthegiant and I live in Australia! 2017 was a great year for me! I travelled to USA, Canada, UK, Italy, Greece, Spain and France and had some amazing experiences!

Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

DSC_0546.JPG

Golden Gate Bridge, San Francisco, California, USA

DSC_0118_1.JPG

Peggy's Cove, Nova Scotia, Canada

DSC_0455.JPG

Santorini, Greece

DSC_1235.JPG

Genoa, Italy

DSC_1089.JPG

This is just a small selection of the many photos I took!

Which is your favourite?
What did you guys get up to in 2017?
What do you have planned in 2018?
Don't forget to upvote and subscribe 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit my fellow traveler! Niagara falls is my favourite since I'm more of a nature guy than urban. I'm preparing for an endless travel in 2018, for the rest of my life.

Thanks mate! Niagara Falls was absolutely mesmerizing but in all honesty, my favourite falls were the Montmercy falls in Quebec!! Where do you plan to go @roj?

My travel is going to start with passing Slav countries and then the Scandinavia. Probably I'll spend the most time there before going my next stop. Btw, I am talking about the whole Scandinavia, walking every distance in North as I can. Then, I have to make a complete Europe tour.

Hola and Welcome @gianthegiant. Nice pictures
Nice to meet you @steemit.
I'd like you to check out my blog @joepike if you're interested in travels,
everyday inspiring photography and ''stuff''.✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59