You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Similarities and Differences Between Mazatlán and Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

in #travel6 years ago

@TangerineTravels I just saw your reviews of Pancho's on google. I have not been there, so I am going down there today to try it out. When I saw it was you on the google review I was IN. I will report back about how good it was 😉

Sort:  

Nice, enjoy! It is one of the more expensive restaurants we ate at in Mazatlán. Make sure you go to the right Panchos because there are two restaurants named Panchos. The main reason we liked it was for the really strong drinks in addition to all of the free shots they'd give us.

Our favorite restaurant in Maz ended up being Carlos and Lucia's. We'd recommend giving that place a try as well :)

Jordan

It was pretty good. The free stuffed pepper in the beginning and free iced coffee shot at the end were a nice touch. And the marg was super strong! My favorite places are in Old Maz, especially the Fish Market, yummy!! The best pizza I have had since NYC is at a place along the strip called Pizza Al Taglio Da Venzi. The owner's name is Eddy and he is from Italy and knows his shit!! His ravioli is some of the best I have ever had. Would have never even seen his place if a local hadn't turned me onto it. I am going there tonight in fact!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77