You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #20 The Best Celebrations in the World! October Part 1 (Haas Picks)

in #travel6 years ago

I had no idea the World Conker Championship is held in Southwick @heyitshaas. That's only about 10 minutes down the road from me. I'll have to look out for that one and maybe take some photographs. 😁

Sort:  

haha that's so funny! thats why I share these kinds off posts so everybody does not miss out and knows where to go! hope you like it and start practising, looking forward to the post

Ha, ha. I won't be taking part @heyitshaas. I was never very good at it as a kid.

And now it's been banned from schools. Health and safety reasons. The worlds gone mad! 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86