My Unforgettable Experiences in Cebu

in #travel6 years ago

Bright blessings #steemheads #esteemians!

I was so happy then that I got the chance to visit my sister @ellechim0816 in Cebu for ofcourse I've stepped on its soil for the first time, I went to places that my classmates and friends only told of, and eaten the most delicious donuts I ever tasted in J.CO.

image

image

I'm not an endorser of the company, I just want to tell how yummy the donuts were and I wish I could taste it again. Sadly it's not yet available here in Leyte. How I wish again to visit my sister this year. 😊


Please support my witnesses, the good people of steemit community @surpassinggoogle for @steemgigs, @feruz for @good-karma, and @dragosroua.

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05