Day Off in Europe : Let's Celebrate Christmas in Czech Republic as Our TraditionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Greeting from Prague! It was so happy to back to Czech Republic for Christmas again this year. After flying to Osaka and back to Hong Kong after work, I just couldn't wait to jump on the plane off to Amsterdam then fly to Prague to meet my boyfriend there. He arrived Prague one day earlier than me from Kampala, Uganda. Probably he needed some rest before seeing me.

I got his messages saying that there was snow. This year snow seems come earlier compared to last year! Yes, I saw the snow once the plane landed in Prague!

IMG_9719_Fotor.jpg
I can already feel the cold outside in the plane. Captain just did the announcement and said it was 2 degrees in the morning!

Thank you to my boyfriend as he woke up early and picked me up with his big smile at the airport in the early morning. Then we took the bus and metro back to the apartment we reserved which is close to Old Town Square. After shower, we couldn't wait to have my first klobasa (czech sausage) at Christmas market in the Square.

IMG_9727_Fotor.jpg
Just love how Christmassy it is in Prague!

IMG_3863_Fotor.jpg
Take our first selfie in Prague after three weeks!Hi Love, good to see you again after long time:P

IMG_9729_Fotor.jpg
Why there some real animals in the christmas market? haha they are lovely though!

After having some mulled wine and klobasa, we were craving beers in the bar Hany Bany! We talked about our fav bar for 6 months already. We are just the crazy couple who always want beers. haha

unnamed.jpg
Just love his t-shirt. Bitcoin Jesus!

This is our first day in Prague. For sure another beautiful day is waiting for us and also for you guys!

More and more pictures and updates are coming!
Thanks for reading my post and upvoting:)

Have a great day guys,
Gladys
Please follow @gladysmak

Sort:  

I always know that I'm having a great time when I'm getting fat and I have the hottest girl in the town hanging on my arm :) Love you baby @gladysmak

25552588_10155846670063363_121785540_o.jpg

This is one of our epic pictures baby<3 Thanks for being with me all the time! Love you too~~

Hey Gladys ;) Great to see you enjoy Prague, if you have some nice pics from there, check out @czechglobalhosts challenges!

BUT ONE BIG THING: With your current reward settings, you are throwing away money on your posts! Watch this video by me to see why exactly and how big the difference is: https://steemit.com/dtube/@theaustrianguy/db0silea

Just a hint, on this post you already lost over 10 dollars!

Greets ;)

have a good time,....enjoy...pics are very beautiful..

Hope you guys have a good time off. :-)

Thank you @ace108! Wish you have a lovely xmas in Singapore!

Saya menyukai posts anda @gladysmak

@gladysmak have fun,
Happy New Year

Wish you beautiful days in prague :-) Sending hugs and love.

thank you @lichtblick! we missed you here<3

I wish I can celebrate Christmas overseas too !!!! haha
Merry Christmas!!

Thank you @chitli :) Wish you Merry Christmas!

very nice city czech republic
old town, dancing house, astronomical clock very god sure praha tower my photography

Sweet!Love this pic! Hope you had great time in Prague:)))

Looks like you two are enjoying a very Merry Christmas :-)

Yes we do! Hope you have a great one with your beloved too! Much love ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56