Paradise Papers: Stories from Ibiza #1 - Living Next to The Beach.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Collage 2019-06-03 11_59_11.jpg

So what life didn't wanted... I have ended up on Ibiza. This beautifully small island is gonna be my home for some weeks and possibly even months to come. I am hoping to make a lot of nice pictures while I'll be here so I can share with you guys, how my life here is evolving.

Having only been here since yesterday, I have not seen much yet, due to some business I am obliged to do here, but more about that later. This time I want to present you a beautiful beach I am going to be living next to.

It is nothing unusual for such a place like Ibiza, but if it's your first time living for longer time close to a beach it'll definitely do...

SAM_4840-01.jpeg

Interesting apartment buildings are all around and so are tourists, which I am usually avoiding so I have made this pictures earliish in the morning but beach itself was already waking itself up to life.

SAM_4837-01.jpeg

SAM_4854-01.jpeg

I have passed few early beach goers, naked men and women and made my way further to see some cliffs nearby.

SAM_4851-01.jpeg

Crawled myself through some pretty pointy bushes and cactuses to get to my final destination for this time.

SAM_4843-01.jpeg

SAM_4855-01.jpeg

SAM_4858-01.jpeg

Ibiza has a lot to offer and I'll do my best to post on regular basis while here.

If you like my photos and would like to help me get a better camera📷 feel free to upvote or resteem. And if you have any idea what should I visit on Ibiza or have any suggestions, share your thoughts down in the comment section. Life's a Beach!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86