Dreaming of sunny warm weather

in #travel5 years ago

This morning at 7.10 AM I broke my ice scraper trying to clean the car window. I only had to drive my wife to the trainstation as she is injured still. Why can't it be nice warm and sunny please...

I wanna go back to sizzling Segovia or the Pamplona bull run! The pictures came up in my head again of us in Spain.



Are you planning your next holiday yet ?

Well I am.

Have fun
Goldrooster

Sort:  

The best thing to plan is always the next holiday! 😍

Very cool to see the old Roman aquaducts! And buddy, i hear ya, i would like to jet off to the sun as well. 😎👍🌴

I'm going to Florida on Saturday. My parents are snowbirds and we go see them each February in this nice family friendly resort they stay in.

Fly there and then go to Treasure Coast area between Vero Beach and Melbourne 😊

Nice, I don't get over to that side very often have fun!

It got down in the forties here in FL, brrrr!😁

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

You got a 17.02% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @goldrooster!

cool where did you take that shot? I really love this photo. what lens have you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71