The other day

in #travel5 years ago

images (3).jpeg
As I sojourned, deep through the heart of Adazi-Ani, somewhere in the former home for all, I did bump into a lot of things, a lot of really thrilling things that did catch my fancy. But this one, this one took me on yet another sojourn, albeit, in my mind-brain.

For, on the walls of this exquisitely crafted building, had an inscription in black that says "Don't write on the walls".

That switched on me; Then I went on a thinking spree.

"Don't write on this walls".

I thought, but you just did. You wrote on the walls.

So, you fluffed your lines to get people not to fluff your lines?

How'd you do that, buddy?

You had it in the bag bro, you had your angles completely covered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67