Beautiful sceneries

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20171016_073209.jpg

I really don't know what came up to my bestfriend's mind when she decided to have her short vacation in my hometown which is very far away from where she lives (it's like 5hrs travel at a distance of 203km). So, when she have arrived in our house, we just hugged each other for more than 2years we hadn't seen each other.

When she told me that she was planning on an adventure (only the two of us) I was shocked and wasn't prepared though but more of feeling excited, coz it's our first time to wander.

Then, we started our trip. Riding on a bus. 😊

20171015_161742.jpg

It was a 2hr bus trip. So, when we got there, the sceneries were amaaaaazing! I was astonished by the beauty of the nature and it was really beautiful. I fell inlove with the nature from that day on. 😍

FB_IMG_1539715388541.jpg

PhotoGridLite_1538814035075.jpg

Everything was made perfectly! 💖

20171016_073515.jpg

20171016_073209.jpg

We only had an overnight. So, we spent the whole day taking pictures and just looking at the view that's breath-taking! 😁

We have witnessed the sunrise and the sunset. It was cool, tho! 😊

Morning coffee, where the sun beautifully rises on this photo. 😏

Screenshot_2018-10-17-03-07-23-1.png

And wandering around the places 😅

20171016_071823.jpg

Well, the whole experience with the nature was great and awesome. I wanted to visit to that place again. 😣 (maybe someday)

Location: Hills view buda, Bukidnon, Philippines.

Sharing my great moments with the nature.

Sort:  

I really don't know what came up to my bestfriend's mind when she decided to have her short vacation in my hometown

That is what bestfriends do. They invade your house...

When she told me that she was planning on an adventure (only the two of us)

And drag you to do crazy things. 😂

I was shocked and wasn't prepared

We have this saying that unplanned trips are mostly the ones that push through and turn out to be more adventurous. Anong sabi sa Tagalog? Mas natutuloy ang mga hindi plinanong lakad. 😊

Kidding aside, I just so love your photos! We have beautiful nature sceneries indeed! My friend and I visited Bukidnon few years ago but we did not visit this place. Of course, the pineapple plantation and Manolo Fortich did not get away from our list but we did not realize there is this amazing place. How far is this from either the plantation or the fortich?

By the way, I featured your post on mine for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You are welcome to join when you can. You can also join #ccc for better outcome of your future posts. The links are on the footer of my post so please visit that for more details. Let me know if you have any clarifications.

Tapos, nabanggit ni @freebornangel sa comment niya ang tungkol sa paggamit ng tamang tag. Tama siya. Isama mo na rin ang "philippines" para sa English na post o kaya "Pilipino" para sa Tagalog. Meron tayong hindi lang isang batalyon kundi isang komunidad ng mga Pinoy na tumitingin sa mga post na gumagamit ng mga tags na yon at sinusuportahan nila.

Welcome to Steemit pala! I just noticed you are few days old here. Let's keep Steeming! 😊

Wow thank you for acknowledging my post @macoolette! 😊
Indeed, Philippines has a great and amazing sceneries.
Actually, I haven't been to Fortich yet. 😅 but maybe someday. And thank also for featuring my post in Pay It Forward Curation Contest. It's been pleasure in joining the Steemit having great purpose and oppotunity of the posts. 😊

Fortich is already a commercialized area so it is also good to choose the unbeaten paths.

Salamat sa pag-sacrifice ng RC mo para mag-reply. 😊 Pero huwag mong isagad kasi ang tagal mag-recharge. Tapos pag naka-recharge ka na, gamitin mo ang karamihan sa mga contest para makaipon ng pang-power up. Pag naka-power up ka na, saka na yong paramihan ng post at comment. 😊

Woow so you're always soo engaging :)) I remember u doing the same on my post with curie upvote and kinda thought that you're just trying to win the curie upvote contest haha :) Sooo cool to see you doing it elsewhere as well :)

Great post choice in the contest btw :)

you're just trying to win the curie upvote contest

😂 I once saw a post here on Steemit. The author was saying that everyone here is a hustler and I kind of laugh at it. At a certain point, the author was right with the fact that every post on Steemit can mean a reward. So yeah, you can call me a hustler. Or you can visit all the pifc entries and see my footprints scattered. 😊

yepp yepp I've already realized :D cool that u do that :)

It's always great to have friends visit. It looks like you had a great time. Your pictures are beautiful. Keep up the great work.

As you know @macoolette featured you in this week's @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Please take a look into what we do. It's a great way to get exposure, meet people and grow.

Sweet post and great photos! Well done!

I have found your post because @macoolette featured you in her entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Congratulations @greatpattt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your journey here!

This place you are talking about looks amazing! :) You took some lovely pictures! I really enjoyed reading your story!

P.S. I came across your place thanks to @macoolette who featured your post in her Pay It Forward Contest entry.

See you around!
Cheers!

A friend in Manila did say that Bukidnon is the best part in Mindanao.

What a great adventure! And the pictures are fantastic.
I came over because @macoolette featured your post in her Pay It Forward Contest entry.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hola @greatpattt! Bellisima la publicación, y excelentes fotos,
He llegado a tu publicación porque @macoolette te incluyó en su entrada para el concurso Pay It Forward estas invitado a participar, un abrazo.

Hah as many here, I came cuz of @macoolette :)) Meeting friends after a long time is always worth it :) I know it myself as I live abroad and don't see em often :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62