GREENVLOG #21: THIS IS BARCELONA - PART 1

in #travel5 years ago


Join me on the first chapter of this mini series titled "This is Barcelona".

In this series I'll take you on a tour walking through three neighborhoods (El Born, Barri Gotic and El Raval) located in the historic city centre of the Condal city.

Stay tuned for part 2 coming very soon (probably tomorrow).


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hermosa ciudad pana, yo estuve en Madrid en el 2013... soy fans del Barcelona por Messi pero te dejo esta postal. Un abrazo mi pana.

P1040492.JPG

muchas gracias hermano! @gaborockstar

Posted using Partiko Android

This was really really cool and informative bro!
I like the exciting editing man :) so many influences and the music fits as ever over your fast cuts and effects.

I enjoyed watching :) I LIKE!
I am curious for the next episode man!!

Peace!!

Posted using Partiko Android

thabk you so much for watching brother @tibfox! and thanks for the observations :) I'm happy you approve!

Posted using Partiko Android

@greencross, Barcelona wanna big and ancient city I've heard before. But with your assistance I could see and take best scenery there. The fort looking historical. It's showing me proud of Barcelona. Amazing architectural buildings indeed great vlog.

thanks so much for watching. I'm hapoy you liked :) @madushanka

tomorrow I will be uploading part two!, it gets better!, please stay tuned!.

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm ready to watch part 2 definitely.

Spanish Charles Manson!!! Great Video. I wish youd take us to some ancient ruins #snappluscomment

and thank you for watching @prettynicevideo :-D

Posted using Partiko Android

He said he was Hungarian! hahaha

BTW, in the first part behind the glass were ruins of the Roman Catacombs ;) @prettynicevideo

Thanks for watching

#idontunderstandthesetags

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I heard that part. You can tell because of the foundations of some of the buildings have the old megalithic blocks that you can even fit a piece of paper between period I'm talking about ancient ruins like out away from the city
#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

it's the part before the market, right at the beginning, after I get out of the parking lot. I didn't say anything about it, but behind the glass are ruins of catacombs from the Roman Empire.

Yeah that would be interesting, to check out some ruins outside the city, although in the city there are other ruins that are preserved. Its crazy because they are surrounded by modern buildings. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well they're incorporated arent they, kind of?
#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

DIncorporated... no shitake tho lol @prettynicevideo

Posted using Partiko Android

Haaaaaaaaa🤣🤣🤣🤣🤟🖖💋 no shitake!!!!!
#snapcomment
Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool... really wanna see some more old European cities! The fortress does capture the imagination!

Posted using Partiko iOS

definitively! the history is more appealing while being on site :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome vlog man! That entrance to Barcelona is awesome! That is definitely one of the impressive things about Europe, the History!

Indeed man! when I learnt about that fact a few years ago, i spent over an hour just staring at that entrance. Suddenly my mind superimposed images of the medieval times, and suppressed the modern buildings.

Thanks for watching @zainenn

Posted using Partiko Android

Another great video bro. I really dig your editing style, and as always, the perfect accompanying beat :)
Peace.

thanks a lot for watching and for the nice compliments :) @bobaphet

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello. we make a travel dapp. It’s based on steam.
If you write posts through trips.teem , This will be uploaded to steemit at the same time. (It seems like a Steemhunt)
It is still trial, but we hope many people will be interested in using it.
Thanks. (we’ll give you a extra voting.) https://en.tripsteem.com

thanks! can i upload dtube videos through your dapp @tsguide?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25