Sunny moments...

in #travel5 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

Today we still have a cold and windy weather. That's why I don't want to go outside... I have made a cup of herbal tea. Then I was reading posts on Steemit because I mustn't go to work today. So I can relax and have some rest...

In such cold days you want some warm and sun. That's why I decided to watch photos from my tavel to Greece. I like this sunny country very much! Here are some photos from our trip... They were made between Konitsa and Ioannina. There are many wonderful places there.

Let's enjoy this beauty together!

281.JPG

277.JPG

278.JPG

283.JPG

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Have a relaxing weekend, dear friends!

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos my friend !!!

Thank you for reading and your time)))

amazing landscape photos :) Cheers!

Thank you very much!

I have been to this place it is a wonderful...
Relax and enjoy the herbal tea... :)

Thank you, dear friend)))

I 'm glad your memories from Hellas are bringing you warm feelings !

I graduated the faculty of Greek Phiology... I like your country and its culture:))) Unfortunately I haven't speak Greek language during some last years and began to forget it...

Oh this is wonderful ! Maybe you could watch greek movies or something to keep in touch with the language..

Потрясающий пейзаж! Спасибо за отличные фото!

Great post & captures!
Steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99