You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mismatched Travel Diaries - Tasmania - Mountains, Lakes & Wombats.

in #travel6 years ago

Funny just watched some drone footage from a friend yesterday (from his last trip to this amazing country), now I'm seeing the normal pictures. Nice work and very special to see a wombat! Will there be more Tasmanian adventures coming to Steemit?

Sort:  

For sure man, I have only scratched the surface of my Tasmania trip so theres definitely more to come. I would also love to see some drone footage if its on here.

I wanted to buy a drone when I was back in Australia for coastal shots a but now I don't have the time to learn it and will just stick to the DSLR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51