You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One trip to remember

in #travel6 years ago

You guys rented a beautiful truck, one thing I did like during my time in the USA, everything seems bigger. I still remember how hot it was while my flight landed in Houston. They gave a warning about the temperature differences between the plane and the temperature outside. But oh boy I needed to hold the stairs very tight! Didn’t expect the difference to be that big. 😅

Nice birthday present you had. Can i still congratulate with your birthday?
No crocs there with the woods around the water you cross by the jetski?

!tf100

Sort:  

Of course you can still congratulate, but it was in august :)
as far as our guide told us there were no crocs in the ocean side.. alhough sometimes on does get lost :)

Thanks !!!

I'm only a little late then 😅 sorry for that 😔

Well Congratulations, hope you had a great day! 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60