Why The Vancouver Public Library Is Awesome

in #travel5 years ago


Thank you @dtube fam

I haven't made a video for my @davidfromvan account in a few days (been really busy!) I will soon!

Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'll have to check out the library whenever I get a chance to visit Vancouver. :)

Vancouver is great, I hope you get the chance one day.

Wow😍😍, it looks like loads of knowledge here, whenever I get a chance to visit there I think I have to do a tour of this library.

Thanks for giving us a experience of this dope library 😊😊, really just love it :)

Cool buddy enjoyed the tour and yeah the Library is indeed awesome

While liked the garden part, relax and pass the time out there reading would be really great ;)

Thanks for the tour

Hey bro, what app you using to make those neat thumbnails? :3

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that was well made ! Good editing and footage man

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @guidetovancouver! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76