One of the best hikes in Vancouver B.C (Must Watch!)

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Guys this is such a beautiful hike and I'm glad I'm able to share it with you. It's located in west Vancouver and you can get to it by bus.

I hope you enjoy these videos. If you do please leave me a comment and subscribe :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great tour man! Enjoyed your voice and the edits! Awesome job!

I guess you are already an established Youtuber?

Man that giant leaf looks freaky hahaha

Thanks run! I wouldn't call myself established, but I have been making videos for awhile and it's a love of mine. (I don't think that was even the biggest leaf on the ground, it was just the first we grabbed hahaha)

It shows in your work. Spot on color correction, clean transitions, great voiceover, camera movement in your cinematic sequences, all netly tied up. Well done man!

Looking forward to seeing more of your work here.

I see that you just came on here. How did you find out about Dtube and Steem? If you have any questions about how this place works, feel free to DM me on discord runicar#1726 and I'll tell you about the ins and outs of this blockhain. Been here for a while so I know a lot about this place.

Anyway, best of luck on Dtube and Steem in general. If you ever run into troubles, I'm always on discord so, you know where to find me :D

Yeah you know I was just surfing one night a couple weeks ago and I started clicking on more and more obscure videos on youtube and eventually I saw a video by @scottcbusiness and he mentioned steemit. I' had never heard of it and then spent the next few hours looking into it and I saw the community seemed really cool and I wanted to jump in.

Thanks for the offer too, i'll definitely DM you in the near future!

Congratulations @guidetovancouver! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi David!

I’m happy to find your content here on Dtube and I warmly welcome you here:)

Hope you don’t mind me asking if you could somehow verify your accounts. I spend few minutes looking into your website and other social media but I couldn’t be able to find your Steemit or Dtube link.

A4F496E6-8217-4C6D-9006-DA26C76179B4.png

Just letting you know I’m not doubting you but I just would like to make sure that person not stealing others content.

Thank you so much for your cooperation!

Congratulations @guidetovancouver! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61