You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Love The Tennessee Aquarium in Chattanooga!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Well @jerrybanfield ! I know you're not in there with the crab, BUT is this a real crab or a ghost?! 😱 I noticed a baby face on its belly!!!!!

picture reference: cropped from jerrybanfield's picture posted above.

If this is real!!!.. Wowww! :)))))
I really need to know.. and thanks a lot for the lovely post and amazing picture! ...Sea World is so fascinating

Sort:  

Top comment right here, ladies and gents.

thank you @lexiconical. I am so curious about this crab...

That is awesome I did not notice that!

Please stop upvoting this moron scammer! EVERYTHING he is charging people for is available for FREE! DO NOT SUPPORT THE SCAMMER @jerrybanfield!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83