You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #102 : The Land of Legends in Belek, Antalya!

in #travel6 years ago

Firstly, let me say without prejudice that you are gifted and favoured. Your pictures are off the hook...Clean, clear and sharp! I like the fact that you could sieze the opportunity of being the first Chinese blogger to explore the "Land of Legends", i think its a plus for you. Simply, it shows hard work, consistency and doggedness. You obviously know your onions. It will amaze you to know i travel with you on my device whenever you do. I'm still in the "Land of the Legend" anyway. Well done for carrying us along. Your works are as sweet as your name. Keep exploring!

Sort:  

happoculturation, thank you so much. I think over time, social media has evolved into a sort of hybrid place where both photos and writing "speak a thousand words" (in this case 1600). I'm really excited that perhaps as the Chinese population grow savvy to this part of Turkey, my blog might become quite the resource! For avid travellers and followers such as yourself, I'll always try to give you as much of the experience as I had first hand, this way it can be immersive enough for both information and entertainment value. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a nice comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91