A Haunting Song

in #travel6 years ago

The play South Pacific is one of my favorites.
It the most mystical and ominous song you've ever heard.

Bali Hai

It's one of my favorite songs of all time from a play.

The island clouded in the distance reminds me of it.
I took this in Maui daydreaming of this song.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-a-haunting-song-1532663363796.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Perfect match :D and what an incredible shot

I know, ever since I saw that song I've been dreaming of finding that island she was singing about. Fun times. this was in maui looking over to one of the smaller islands

Great to enjoy that and seems like its my new favourite too :D

i always get that weird chorus stuck in my head. hahah

Really its very amazing song
I feel good after hearing this song

Really its very amazing pic

Nice one pick u visit this similarly place

@happymoneyman
Haunted it is.
Hehe

Awesome cool song, sound s very interesting. So pretty sky and lack view.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73