Sort:  

It has been a long time I have not heard those videos of inspiration and motivation from you and I have always found something special in you as far as that oratory skill is concerned. During those time your posts earning were very less despite of the fact that those posts deserve much more, but these days those posts are really missing from your blog and everything has become so practical that the we swivel just for money or earning not for that kind of inspiration or motivation. I am not saying you are doing wrong but I am just saying that I really miss those motivational posts from you and that last line "give me some steem, because I wanna grow".

Thank you....steem on and stay blissful....

Thanks so much for remembering my videos. I may bring them back. They ste still in my mind.

Posted using Partiko Android

Man this pic is really cool

Can't help the world if you don't feel good yourself brother man!! Totally jealous of the wicked spot!! 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

hows the water?

Swimming in water endowed with nature and natural things is really exciting
#more strength

That is a sweet pool you found there! I sent you an important e-mail!!!!

I'll check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

dang where ARE you? amazing photo! lol

San lorenzo river in Santa Cruz ca

Posted using Partiko Android

it's beautiful. thank you sir.

Beautiful to check this shot on your blog looks like you are exploring the best of the best :D

very cool pic dude

it requires a lot of mental strength,i hope i have the courage to try that soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67