Redwood Forest Pool

in #travel6 years ago

Here is a secret spot in the Santa Cruz mountains. It's not even on Yelp yet.

"A happy life is one which is in accordance with its own nature." Seneca

Be yourself today my steem friends.

Ps this is my friend Pinto taking a dip

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-redwood-forest-pool-1531155082894.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That is incredible. When we hit the road, seeing redwoods is one of our top goals! Hopefully find this same pool! Be well.

Awesome. I hope your next trip to the Redwoods is awesome. Let me know when you go

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah we are working hard trying to get on the road. It is just time I suppose....


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Where it is in santa cruz??? I wanna be hare

It can be seen in the pic that your friend is enjoying a lot. It's a great place to visit there. I wish I could bath there every morning 😉😁

@happymoneyman Wow Such a wonderful place is this! I really want to visit this kind of place once in upcoming months!

Looks amazing. Super jealous. We all need a spot like this to escape once in a while.

Awesome Photography.

clear water, and calm, pleasing to the eye.

Wow show me the spot some time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97