Egypt Trip Vlog - Part One - "I am going to Egypt"

in #travel6 years ago


I have been editing this for the longest time now. Coz this was a 9-day trip!
Yes, in May 2018 we went on a 9-day family vacation to Egypt, and I shot videos of almost everything.
I have so much footage I don't know what to do with it! 😅

I was kinda waiting to make a full movie out of it but that is too much of a task right now.
Hence I am going to release this in parts. I'll try to keep each one short - about 5-6 mins. Try. 😆

So here is presenting Part 1 of the Egypt Trip Vlog series. (That title reveal at the beginning took real patience to get done with keyframes! I deserve an upvote for just that! haha.. 😁)

This one is where we visit the most famous tourist spot in Egypt - The Pyramids of Giza!
We stayed at a hotel which was right in from of the Pyramids! (1 SBD to the first one who tells me the name of the hotel in the comments, it's there in the video)

My son was more interested in the pebbles and stones he found near the pyramids 😄

We visit some amazing places in Cario and eat Egyptian food in the next vlog.
So follow me for updates 🤓✨


♨️ STEEM ON ♨️


If you like my work, please UpVote, ReSteem and Follow me @hardikv


Apply to Join thealliance Family in the Admissions Office


Join the India United Discord Server!

indiaunited.png


Join the Blockchain Musician Discord Server for Indian Musicians and Artists

TBM-footer.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited Community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Oh my goodness, this is wonderful! Even if your little one isn’t old enough to remember this later, you will have the video footage to remind him ;) I have always dreamed of traveling the world with my daughters. Thank you so much for sharing this :)

Travelling with kids is so much fun (and pain as well 😆).
Thank you for the comment. I hope you travel the world with your daughters :)

Egypt has always been a destination that I have wanted to know, I feel that it has a lot to offer

Great video I always wanted to go to Egypt can't wait for more parts to come out

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HardikV from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

watching the vlog right now. Thanks for sharing the experience

Le Meridien Pyramids, is that right?

Lovely vlog bro. Huge love from India😘😘😘

Nice vlog bro ! :) I invite you to me ! best bass music, best remixes

hope next trip is coming soon

How exciting! A trip of a lifetime..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00