I went to Bali Indonesia Last Week and this is a Preview of my Journey

in #travel6 years ago

image
I recently went to Bali, Indonesia and it was my first time to go out of my Country and all I can say is that it was a wonderful experience and five days in Bali is not enough for me as there is so many things to do that I haven't experienced as we are limited by time.
image
This would be my preview on my recent trip to Bali and I am hoping that the glimpse I have given you will be a nice experience for all of you. Going out of the country is something I really want to share to my fellow Steemians especially my fellow Steemians that are Filipinos as they will relate to me as well.
image
These pictures are some of the shots I have taken while me and my friends went to Bali, it is truly a new experience for me as it is really different from what I mostly experience on my day to day life here in Manila, Philippines. One of the best experience is with me interacting with the monkeys in their reserve. Its the first time I have ever come across with one without any kind of fence separating us between the animals.

That is all for now. I hope that you like the preview of my post. And I am sorry that I have not updated my Going Back to the Gym blog as I will be now busy in finding a job suitable for a fresh grad like me.

shots were taken from my Galaxy S9+

image

Sort:  



See your post featured [here](TRAVEL SUNDAY @STEEMPH 09/16/2018) by @rye05 on Travel Sunday, a community curation initiative by @SteemPh.

If you would like to support the Steemit Philippines community, please follow @SteemPh.Trail on SteemAuto

Congratulations @harlot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harlot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harlot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harlot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @harlot! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99