VISIT IN EITHER WORD ORLANDO, STATE OF FLORIDA, USA.

in #travel6 years ago

VISIT IN EITHER WORD ORLANDO, STATE OF FLORIDA, USA.

Hello dear friends of the steemit community, this opportunity I would like to share with you an unforgettable experience that pass in either Word Orlando, a holiday spent in the beautiful city of Orlando.

Viaje Orlando 035.JPG

Viaje Orlando 062.JPG

For those who don't know SeaWorld Entertainment Inc. Is a company or park that was founded on March 21, 1964, for the display and shows of trapped marine animals in freedom as the killer whales, sea lions, the dolphins, sharks, rays, fish, sea turtles, walruses, polar bears, penguins, etc. Also in these parks will find other attractions such as roller coaster, carousel, etc...

In the territory of the United States are 3 parks in total:

  • SeaWorld San Antonio, in the State Texas .

  • SeaWorld San Diego, in the State of California .

  • SeaWorld Orlando, in the State of Florida .

These 3 parks have generated more than 120,000 jobs.

As I said them at first both my family as I have fun a lot, connect with the marine world, met marine species and other animals that we had ever seen, was an unforgettable experience.

Viaje Orlando 081.JPG

Viaje Orlando 060.JPG

I hope you enjoy some pictures that I will post and then in another post I will continue to show other photos

SEE YOU SOON and GOD BLESS YOU ...

Sort:  

You got a 58.25% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @harvin08!

Thank you harvin08 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.51% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received a 6.36 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @harvin08

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62