You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Gem Of Moravia- KROMERIZ.

in #travel6 years ago

Hana itself is a pretty nice name and it justifies the looks.. I am planning to visit prague in about 2 months. I have put your city in my list :)

Sort:  

Nice! It's pronounced with long "a" at the end. And yes Olomouc should be on your list. Easy to access by direct train from Prague and from there you can go on short road trips such as Kromeriz (and tooooons more). I'd recommend Olomouc as your base since it also has a great night life.

I have a couple of schedules in prague so i was preferring that. But, I am going to check the distance of prague from olomouc, i hope its near then definitely i would plan to stay in this area instead. Minion-five to you for sharing the information :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86