Baby, it's cold outside! ❄️🇬🇧 (Eurotrip Update)

in #travel6 years ago

d602088a-e6c4-43c5-ba9a-ef9a5c079e10.jpeg


Today, the beautiful golden rays of the sun shone through the window of historic inn I was staying at, beckoning me to come out and play! The bed was so warm and cozy, I barely wanted to leave my little nest but there's so much to do and see in this area, I pushed through the brrr to go wandering about the coastline! I have never heard anyone talk about travelling outside of London and it's random that I am but it's seriously a fairy tale, everywhere you look! (Maybe I'm just a romantic but I just love how old and 🏰 everything is!) Did you know that the Western Coast is where King Arthur was said to have lived? I got a whole bunch of medieval history today that is seriously fascinating- from witches to Kings, it's been a day to remember! To think! I almost let the cold get into my bones which would have sent me on a plane tomorrow to Barcelona to meet one of my best friends (but miss all this!) Seems now like I'll have to save that journey for another day and keep playing in castles on this trip into the past for a little while longer beforehand! 💃😉 Love, Cece


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Congratulations @heart-to-heart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@handofzara I missed this, but as you already know now, it was! 😍💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95