Commanding the Center 🌟

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

933d50e4-b96b-4fdf-89cc-390ff201764f.jpeg


Have you ever felt an intense energy to shine? To burst through the room and ignite your flame? Sometimes in this society of scare tactics and guilt and shame 🤔 we can feel too afraid to express ourselves! What happens when those fears are removed? When we allow ourselves freedom to express? It's the most thrilling feeling to let go, say 'I don't care' and just be in the moment! I let loose on this hill, with people on every side of me and I just fell into my heart center. Reacting to the experience. Nothing fuels the heart in the way acting on passion does! 😍 Be passionate, act in the moment, trust your heart and dare to be! 💓


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Command my heart already.

That's my whole life purpose, hope it's working :)

@handofzara it suuuure is! ;) Whatchu know 'bout that my dear? When I can manage what was heard and felt into words, I'll post a full report but for now, this is what came out through the bliss of leaving it 💓

Yeah if i feel to shine i just do it so everybody can see it. I cant stop that. 😄

That's amazing! Never stop doing that! <3 Too many people feel scared to just let loose but it's so powerful! =D

great expression of self

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62