Conquering Fears!

in #travel5 years ago

10f1d051-cabd-42a3-ad72-95c8778f4f01.jpeg


I stood at the base of the jagged white stone, towering over us as my new friends and I surrounded it. One guy had already braved the feat and was confidently calling us to climb the face of this intimidating rock that otherwise would have been a back drop in a photo if it weren't for a daredevil's motivation pushing us to the top. ⛰️
Here I stand, proud that I pushed through the fear telling me to wait it out, blissed that I got to experience this fantastic moment with my friends and humbled by the magnificent beauty that abounds! ⛰️⛰️⛰️ This national park is famous for rock climbing. People scale the mighty cliffsides in some impressive mastery of the skill so we felt inspired to take on our own version! 😉 Sending love from Croatia, Cece 😘


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

So simple and elegant, friend.

Im so afraid of heights that when I hike to the top of a mountain my adrenaline is on high. Always impressed w the rock climbers. But i take peaks with my pup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93