My Trip In Europe #0 : Departure from Gibraltar

in #travel6 years ago

Hello everybody ! ❤

My name is Magalie, I am French and I come back from Morocco by Gibraltar! I stayed there for a week to rest after the mountains of the Atlas and my ascent to the Mediterranean. Meanwhile, I discovered this network in which I will share the rest of my adventures.

Here is the program :
Sans titre.png

I will follow the Atlantic coast of Portugal to Santiago de Compostel and then join the Pyrenees, along this mountain range to the south to reach the Mediterranean Sea.

Then I will walk in the south of France to the Alps, before moving to the north of Italy. Head to the Balkans, where I will discover the beauties of Croatia and a lesser-known country like Bosnia.

On the way to the old Austro-Hungarian Empire, where I will travel to the largest cities, then to my home country, France, through Bavaria and the mountains of the Black Forest in Germany.

I intend to achieve between 30 and 50 km per day, on foot, by hitchhiking and by bus.
All countries : Spain, Portugal, France, Italy, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Germany, Swiss.

The first major city will be Seville, a commercial port city very important since antiquity and the conquest of America, and then pass under Muslim influence for several centuries. I hope to discover beautiful things and dive into it.

Here is a taste of tomorrow

1.jpg 2.jpg

3.jpg 4.jpg

5.jpg 6.jpg

Follow me to see the whole of my journey which is likely to be eventful and conducive to beautiful surprises.

Let's do it together!

Magalie ! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56