My favorite time

in #travel4 years ago

I always feel like moana (a movie character). My house is just next to the beach and if you ask me what is the best childhood memery of yours my answer will be playing in the beach, building a castle in the sand, collecting shells and coloring it. Everything related to beach.

Time goes and we have to move to different place for living. Same thing happened with me as well. Initially i didnt realise what i am missing but i knew i am missing something in my life. I wasnt sure what. But later on i realised that i was missing the sunset. The evening time in the beach. I will never get bored of sunsets. Wherever i am i just come out in the evening just to see the sunset. If i couldn't i just close my eyes and recall my childhood memories in the beach.

IMG_20191231_175116.jpg

IMG_20191231_174114.jpg

Sort:  

It was a dream to build a house near the beach. Hope you enjoyed the core during your childhood 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93