Sort:  

I went for a two hour surf last Sunday in the most incredible conditions. Long period swell, small waves but I had no one to share it with. You were sorely missed.

Seems like a perfect place to hide.

Hi oceanelement!
I am a Pillow Peace guy. PP is about real-time reading via Skype for people in different corners of the world.

Would you be kind enough to upvote my Steemit post to costlessly contribute to my construction of a soundproof recording room, please take a 1-minute look at my yesterday post. Thank you more than a lot!

https://steemit.com/life/@pillow-peace/with-my-voice-i-am-able-to-affect-how-you-feel-positively

Sounds so nice, the surf here has been lacking... would've loved to have been there with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70