Mountain Road 山路十八弯

in #travel6 years ago

img_4155.jpg

Traveling can make us see different scenery. But it's still different from pictures that we see sitting in front of the computer. When you look at the picture, you can only see the scenery, but you can't feel breeze, water, ambient air and the atmosphere around you.

外出旅行会让我们看到不同的风景。但这跟我们坐在电脑前看图片的感觉还是不一样的。看图片你只能看风景如何,但是确体会不到当时的微风,水,周围的空气和氛围。比如看见眼前的这种景象会不会让你的心情更加的平静呢?(这是之前在云南拍的滇池。)

img_4150.jpg

More importantly, traveling will make your mind sharper and more colorful. Its benefits are not immediately seen. But your foresight, speech and manner will growing after many years.

So if you have a chance, you'd better go out for a trip and experience local customs and practices. Don't wait for old age to go out, at that time, you might have no frame of mind.

looking at the picture, I alwanys remember the old song, hairpin bends.
The roads twist round hairpin bends.

更重要的是旅行会让自己的头脑变得更加丰富多彩,它的好处不是即时看到的,但是日积月累后,总会对你的目光和谈吐有所改变。

所以有机会,有时间我还是愿意亲身体验一下不同地区的风土人情。别等想再出去的时候,已经老了,腿脚不灵便了,也就没那个心情了。

看到这张照片总让我能想起那首老歌《山路十八弯》。就是那个著名歌手李琼唱的,歌词我还清楚的记得:

这里的山路十八弯
这里的水路九连环
这里的山歌排对排
这里的山歌串对串
........

img_4155.jpg

As I grow on the plain, when I listen to song, I can't imagine what it is until I reached the top of the mountain with my family a few years ago. Seeing the sight before my eyes, I really felt it. The mountain road rising in zigzags up the mountainside for thousand metres or so. Sitting in the bus, I felt uneasy. Life is just like the path, in twists and turns, fulling of difficulty; and just like to climb the mountain,if you are tired, you need to have a rest, enjoying the beautiful scenery around you, and then go on.

由于在平原长大,那时候听这首歌,总想象不出,山路十八弯到底是什么样子?直到几年前和家人一起去湖北游玩,登上山顶,看到眼前得景象才真正体会什么叫山路十八弯。修的光滑平坦的盘山路蜿蜒盘旋在陡峭的山坡上,坐在大巴的车里,心情也是非常不安的。人生其实就像这山路一样,弯弯曲曲; 就像这些高山,起起伏伏; 就像攀登这座高山,充满了艰辛和坎坷。累了,就要适当的休息,看看美丽的风景,再继续前行。

My recent post:

@helene

Sort:  

very beautiful view from a height.

I can remember the smell and feel of different places in the world I have been. Its all very specific.

what a nice place! thanks for sharing it in your post :)

Amazing place!!

Amazing pictures! I'd love to travel that road, wonderful views. Thanks for sharing.

what a beautiful zigzag road. Its an adventurous mountain road. Amazing post.

That kind of way also exist here in the philippines. At Bukidnon province of Mindanao.

Glory to our faithful JEHOVAH

很壮观,也很期待会有一次这样的旅行。

That looks like the perfect road for drifting...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73