Short Drive to See Pamelo Plantation Owned by villagers | Bilingual

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian Fellow....

In this post, I will discuss a little about the level of proliferation Pamelo plantation that is found in my residence in Kubu villange Peusangan Siblah Kreueng Subdistrict, Bireuen District.
Pada postingan kali ini, saya akan sedikit membahas tentang tingkat perkembangan membudiyakan perkebunan Pamelo yang terdapat di tempat tinggal saya yaitu di desa Kubu Kecamatan Peusangan Siblah Krueng Kabupaten Bireuen.


At around 17.00 WIB, I departed from the house to see some plantations scattered in the village camp. My friends can see some photos I took this afternoon. Some of them planted Pamelo trees in front of the house and some also planted Pamelo trees in their plantations.
Sekitar jam 17.00 Wib, saya berangkat dari rumah untuk melihat beberapa perkebunan yang tersebar di desa kubu. Kawan-kawan bisa melihat beberapa foto yang saya ambil tadi sore. Ada yang menanam pohon Pamelo di depan rumah dan ada juga yang khusus menanam pohon Pamelo di perkebunanya.


As usual Pamelo Plantation owned by the community is now in transition from the dry season to the rainy season. Lots of new leaves are popping up all over Pamelo tree trunks. Not only that among the young leaves that popping flowers that will be the fruit of Pamelo.
Seperti biasa Perkebunan Pamelo milik masyarakat sekarang sedang masa transisi dari musim kemarau ke musim hujan. Banyak sekali daun-daun baru yang sedang bermunculan di seluruh batang pohon Pamelo. Bukan hanya itu di atara daun-daun muda yang bermunculan bunga yang nantinya akan menjadi buah Pamelo.


I am very proud of the people who live in one village with me, that what I developed in these 5 years, gets more attention from the community. And now also participate to develop Pamelo Plantation, not only that, people also cut down all the plants to plant Pamelo trees, as I did 5 years ago.
Saya sangat bangga kepada masyarakat yang tinggal satu desa dengan saya, bahwa apa yang saya kembangkan dalam 5 tahun ini, mendapat perhatian lebih dari masyarakat. Dan sekarang ikut serta untuk mengmbangkan Perkebunan Pamelo, bukan hanya itu saja masyarakat juga mau menebang seluruh tanaman lainya untuk menanam pohon Pamelo, seperti yang saya sudah lakukan 5 tahun yang lalu.

Nature Always, I am @hendrimirza one of Pamelo's many farmers


Well, that's my short trip this afternoon. This can easily be a motivation for others to try to cultivate Pamelo plantations, so we can avoid heart disease. Thanks for my friends who have visited my Steemit Blog.
Nah, itulan perjalanan singkat saya sore ini. Mudah-mudahan ini bisa menjadi motivasi bagi masyarakat lain untuk mencoba mengembangkan perkebunan Pamelo, supaya kita bisa terhindar penyakit jantung. Terimakasih bagi kawan-kawan yang sudah berkunjung ke Blog Steemit saya.

Best Regards

image

follow and vote me @hendrimirza

Sort:  

I imagine the excitement seeing the fruits form. I pray for your success! Climate is crazy!

Thank you guys, I will continue my business development, and Pamelo fruit is almost the same as oranges, but the size is more intense, weighs 1.5 Kg, I also you are also successful. Amin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86