You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Travel on a Budget

in #travel2 years ago

You got some really good points, especially the book in advance point was awesome, I wish I knew about this earlier, so I would need to spend a big amount of my money on hotels and airplane tickets. When traveling across Europe, I spent a lot of money booking hotels for 1 night and buying airplane/train tickets. Now I'm planning to visit St. Augustine since I have always wanted to see how beautiful the place where lived 5 generations of my family are. Now St. Augustine's safety index is 87. It recovered after the pandemics index of 34 points, so if anybody knows a cheap place where I can buy the airplane tickets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66