The Spring Festival in Shanghai has no yearly flavor at all.

in #travel5 years ago

The Spring Festival in Shanghai has no yearly flavor at all. If we want to say yearly flavor, this year my wife's family actually organized reunion dinner, which was not organized before. Their family is Hui people, so we went to Hongchangxing, the old Muslim restaurant in Shanghai, which is full of Muslim delicacies. I usually eat a lot in her home, so I'm not used to it. The dishes there are actually the same as ordinary hotels. Almost all of them are beef and mutton, and snacks are beef and mutton. Maybe the most unforgettable thing is to take my family to the Humble Administration Garden. It's not that the scenery inside the Humble Administration Garden is so good and the tour is so wonderful. Because there are so many people in the Humble Administration Garden during the Spring Festival, I parked for an hour. I still found a very evil place to park the car, entered the scenic area and queued for 40 minutes. I held my daughter all the time and felt that I had already done so. The training became Kirin's arm. A few people entered the scenic area, but my wife still took a cart with her. The road in Zhuozhengyuan was not suitable for pushing baby carts, so the whole visit was very bad.

()

()

()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75