You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore With Me : Valencia – SPAIN

in #travel6 years ago

Damn! Can you believe that in 5 years in Spain I have not yet seen Valencia!? It's still on my Spanish bucket list (with Canaries and Ibiza and a few more places). Thanks for the photos, i think this year will be the year!

Sort:  

I've only been to Madrid, Barcelona and Valencia - the tourist cities-. But living in Spain is a dream.

I live here in Alicante for 3 yrs. now & only 2 hrs. Away from Valencia but never been here yet. Damn! :D

Hopefully this year b'coz it's also in my bucket list.

Did you go to the oldest restaurant in the world - restaurante Botin (guiness book title holder) which is located in Madrid @cerensenapa?

Unfortunately i didn't. Maybe next time :)

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63