You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harry Potter VS The Lord of the Rings – Hobbiton in New-Zealand VS HP Studio in the UK

in #travel6 years ago

I'm not living near any of the locations so I have to take a vacation to see it ... and in that case I believe I would choose for the Hobbiton location. Maybe because Rotorua sounds so awesome to be there ... and just do a daytrip to Hobbiton. As far as the movies concerns, I've seen all the Harry Potters and read all the books, and Lord of the Rings I saw one movie and read no book.

Sort:  

If we had only one set to do we would have chosen Hobbiton as well cause there is an amazing amount of stuff to do in NZ northern island :) Hope you can go there sometime !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80