#4 Throwback Thursday. Travels to London (Haas Travels)

in #travel5 years ago

Hi everybody welcome back to the new series!! Throwback Thursday!

Today in the Throwback Thursday series: my visit to London for 36 hours

London for me is very accessible and there are many flight going daily. Flights can be cheap if you book them in advance and right now there are even working on a better train connection from Amsterdam to London. Being stuck in the 9-5 grind does not give me many options to travel. (Sorry to miss Steemfest) but a 50 minutes flight to London is always a good option. I think I should just try to go on short trips faster, even though they are relatively more expensive.
Here are some of my pictures of my super-fast London visit!

throwback 4 pic 1.png

Before we start just a small sum-up on what you can expect if you follow me.
From now on I will host my NBA Trivia on Wednesday, have this post lined up on Thursday and will give my take on the NBA every Sunday with my series on the best players of the week.
The rest of the week I will try to post about the Hidden gems in Amsterdam, the best places to travel to and the best celebrations in the world.

But today Throwback Thursday! Travels in London ! Hope you enjoy….

throwback 4 pic 2.png

throwback 4 pic 3.png

throwback 4 pic 3.png

throwback 4 pic 4.png

throwback 4 pic 5.png

throwback 4 pic 6.png

throwback 4 pic 7.png

throwback 4 pic 8.png

throwback 4 pic 9.png

throwback 4 pic 10.png

Hope you liked this post in the series, I have many more coming for you guys! I lived and worked in Australia for a year, did so as well in Canada. Also traveled Asia for six months and lived and worked on Cruise ships for just under a year.
So just stay tuned and I will see you all hopefully next Thursday!
For now just keep on traveling everybody and enjoy the NBA season as much as I do!

Haas pic small.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99