#53 Haas Travels ! Ko Pha Ngan, Food review Seoul Vibe

in #travel3 years ago

Hello, Hello.....

Welcome back , today you made it to another food review from Ko Pha Ngan Thailand.
And yes there are still restaurants to discover, today I will share with you the only Korean restaurant on the island, run by a very nice Korean girl.

The food took a while to be served and therefore we got a free dessert, great customer service!
the price point is a bit high for what you get, there are many places with better value for money, that's why I am not sure if I would go there again. The food is very nice though, so if you are on the island longer, I would still recommend going.

Seoul Vibe

Thailand 12.png

Thailand 13.png

Thailand 14.png

Thailand 15.png

Thailand 16.png

Thailand 17.png

Thailand 18.png

Thailand 19.png

Did you get hungry? I already have to next food review lined up for you. The Italian restaurant I like best so far, even though I reviewed 4 Italian restaurants already, a must-visit! in a few days you will know where to go for this really good food...

Steemit logo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92